serenity, a pop-punk group based in Bekasi, formed in 2013. the band has been featured in festival, radio, and gigs in jakarta. with a single "langkah baru" has rapidly leapt from the indie scene to the maistream. the band currently consists of Fajar Adi (Vocals, Guitar), Bimogeige (Lead guitar, Backing vocals), Wisnu (Bass Guitar), Adamzein (Synthesizer), and Luckyjoo ( Drums). Longtime Rythm and Backing Vocals Wawan departed from the band in the middle 2014. following "personal difference. then bimogeige joined the band and fill in position of wawan. up until now they are still in position.


+6282260867517/+6287877695732 email: