Risk The Asterisk

Risk The Asterisk is an Indonesian Rock/HARDCORE band from Yogyakarta. Formed in 2012. The group was founded by Dimas Manurung (Lead Vocal) and Fani Adi Setyawan (Guitar). Other members of the band include Dzahin Syauqi (drum), Addin Satria (bass) and Syech Muhammad Ramadani Al-Ghariby (guitar). 25 November 2016, Risk The Asterisk had released EP '' EAT US ''.