Eleanor Whisper

After changing some personnels and name since it was formed in July 2015, Eleanor Whisper now has 4 members which are Ferri (Vocal / Guitar) Andika (Guitar) Tm Furqan (Bass) and Arep (Drum). Since 2015, Eleanor Whisper has released 1 Ep in 2017 , 1 Full Album in 2018, and 2 singles each in 2019 and 2020. contains melancholic lyrics that are able to make people wandering either in happiness or sadness in both of their album and ep Eleanor Whisper. Eleanor Whisper also toured around Java & Bali on September 2018. * based in jakarta for now