20SVNDAY (Twenty Sunday) was formed by College in Malang. Members are Almira Kalyca (Vocal), Defrico Saputra (Guitar), Syarafi Sabil (Guitar), and Alghiaramadhan (Keys / Synths). They first met on a music organization from Campus. Rico and Algi the first guy who wants to make a project and finally they asked Mira, and Syarafi to join the band. 20SVNDAY had released 2 songs. They released their debut song "Raincoat" on Aprl 2019 and "Sweetness" on June. On March 2020 , they re-released their song titled sweetness with a different arrangement they called "Sweetness ( alternate version )". 20SVNDAY plays mixture of Indie Pop. they will continue to spread the positive vibes through their songs.


twntysvnday@gmail.com 081249379371 (Alif Ihza)